Welcome to our Replay

Symposium IX Saturday March 05, 2022 (Live is now over)

Please check your email for the access code (password in ALL CAPS) the week of the symposium.

You are not a member yet?

Our Live Symposium is now over. Thank you for joining us March 05, 2022 Members can log into the full symposium link with the same access code to view the replay. Subscribers can view the replay of the bonus with the same link and access code. (Check back for more segments added daily)

Members can go directly to the Full Symposium Link

Have your code ready on the day of the Live Symposium

Symposium Agenda!

6 am – 11 am PST / 9 am – 2 pm EST / 2 pm – 7 pm GMT / 10 pm – 3 am Bali

 False Flags A-Z

Ole Dammegard 10 pm – 10:40 pm Bali (40 min) Pre-recorded

Illuminati Unveiled

Sean Stone, Leo Zagami & Sacha Stone 10:40 pm Bali – Midnight (80 min) Pre-recorded

Great Fall to Revelations
Laura Eisenhower, Dave Emery, Shehnaz Soni, David Sereda and Sacha Stone Midnight – 1:30 am Bali (90 min) LIVE

Attack on Human Blood
Dr. E 1:30 am – 2:15 am (45 min) Bali Pre-recorded

Saving the Genome 
The ROOT Brands Latest with Clayton Thomas and Nate Max 2:15 am – 2:50 am Bali (35 min) Pre-recorded