Welcome to our Last Replay Stream

Members, please check your email (or member Dashboard) for the access code (password in ALL CAPS) the week of the symposium.

You are not a member yet?
Symposium XXXI

Our Live Symposium is now over. Thank you for joining us! Members can view the full symposium by clicking below.
The FREE BONUS will be avalable in 48 hours!

Times for broadcast 6PM PST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST / 2AM GMT / 10AM Bali +1 day / 1PM AEDT + 1 day

Symposium Agenda

Times may change

SYMPOSIUM XXXI on *** Tuesday *** January 30 th 2024

Bonus Segment #1 –  The Greatest Psyops in History: Jesuits to JFK

Jane Evershed, Jay Weidner, and Dan Willis

 

8PM – 10PM CST

Segment #2 Enki’s Sages: Humanity’s Cosmic Guardians

Dr. Asen Bondzhev

 

10PM – 11:15PM CST

Segment #3Whispers from the Edge: Antarctica’s Forbidden Secrets

Eric Heckler, Brooks Agnew and Dorian The Realm Renegade

11:15PM-12:30PM CST

Segment #4 An Epic Q&A with Sacha Stone: Navigating the Up-shift!

Sacha Stone

12:30AM- 2:30AM CST